c11a9d02d8 · auto-commit at 2026-09-25T07:11:45Z · Updated 2026-09-25 15:11:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?